Monument Records Re-launches Under Sony Music Entertainment; Jason Owen and Shane McAnally To Helm

Sony Music announced the re-launching of their label Monument Records, with respected industry veterans Jason Owen and Shane McAnally serving as co-presidents of the label. Critically acclaimed newcomers Caitlyn Smith and Walker Hayes are Monument’s leading artists. An imprint of Sony Music Entertainment, Monument Records will employ a staff of creative and innovative thinkers in […]

Read More